Personality

I just found out i am a person who is easily to give up and i didn’t admit i was one. When i was very stressed out and encountered a job seems impossible, very often, i couldn’t think clearly. Instead of figuring out a way to make it work and pray, i planned how to give it up, how to postpone it. When it was approaching the deadlines and it seems no way out, i would be very upset, depressed and screamed and eventually gave it up. And it is terrible.

But “I can do everything through him who gives me strength. ” Philippians 4:13.

“No temptation has seized you except what is common to man. And God is faithful; he will not let you be tempted beyond what you can bear. But when you are tempted, he will also provide a way out so that you can stand up under it.” 1 Corinthians 10:13.

Oh, my Lord, give me wisdom and strength, to help me through every tough situation because you are my Father. Don’t let me disgrace you because of my weakness. May your name be glorified, forever and ever, Amen.

Winston Churchill says:”Never never never give up.”

Leave a Reply

