The days without my boy aside me

I am here for a one week workshop, my boy and my husband are at home. This morning i woke up at 10:00 or 10:30 am, then around 11:30am we went out for a brunch. For how long I didn’t enjoy this leisure? But I miss my baby boy, I miss his smile, his voice, his being around, the whole sweet boy. Also I miss my husband, our home and our vegetable garden. I miss my family. It will be a whole week and my boy is already looking for me. How can he understand this? Oh, baby, mommy loves you!

Leave a Reply

