This past summer

This past summer was the most effective summer I have so far, I did a lot, not just sleeping and wasting time. But the more you’ve done, the more you want to accomplish. At least I should finish the pest control paper. I finished one proposal and two more to go, 1 small 1 big. I arrive at school much earlier than before, due to Baobao going to preschool. Every day is a long day sitting in front of the computer. I plan to walk at Tuesday and Thursday when I don’t teach, and every night if i can. Having a good health is really important, it is the foundation that we can do anything. We want to have another baby and it needs good health too. Dear Father, you lead me to this stage, please lead me to the end of the time until I see you personally. 

Leave a Reply

