Be thankful

It is amazing how I’ve gone through this semester, with a new born baby, a 4-year old kid, applying for tenure and promotion, sitting in modern physics class and enjoy it, teaching, research and service. Only God can do the incredible job and please keep me close to you for as long as possible. 

It is such a joy to walk with Him, with all the power and strength, with all the joy and peace in the heart, it is amazing grace. Oh, God, please protect, bless and guide my boys, give them wisdom to do things. Please show your way to my dear husband, it is a blessing to have him beside me wherever I am, give him the wisdom to be the head of the house and give me an obedient heart. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

