Boys

 

I never knew i would love my boys this much, of course they are naughty, but they give me so much joy and i really appreciate God who grants me these two previous boys, they are unbelievable and i am praying that God gives me wisdom and patience to raise and cultivate them well. I will shut up and don’t say a dirty word anymore, since they can pick them up quickly and i want to be a good role model.  

And my husband, he is a good, good father. He loves the boys so much, deeply from the bottom of his heart. I am thankful and grateful of his presence. May we be together as long as God wishes. 

It seems i need a dog, an alert and smart one, who can play and protect my boys. When we are ready, please give us a chance.

Leave a Reply

