Miscellaneous

My first proposal this academic year was rejected and my application for Cloud computing tutorial was turned down.

Well, i can have May time to go back visit family and that is not bad. We do have our shortcomings and the reviews are valid. 

How about the others? Do I still have chances? I prepared myself to accept failed proposals, and if there is one funded, i will be very excited. Do my work 100% and give the rest to God who is in charge 100%. So when it is ready for me, let me grab it and develop to full potential. 

Let me have a big smile and ready to teach my last class today. There should be a good meal waiting for me afterward.

Leave a Reply

