I am grateful

 

photo (2)Today I am very grateful. 

I have been blessed to have a caring husband, accompanying me all the time, in the joy and through the difficulties, he’s never left me. He is always on my side and he is the corner stone for me. 

I am blessed to have two beautiful boys, quiet and naughty, tough and vulnerable. They have the most beautiful smiles on their face. I am their friend. 

I didn’t appreciate when my husband took good care of me during and after my pregnancy, he endures me all the time. His love is patient and until my friend’s call last night, saying her husband only with her during the first month’s after the baby’s delivery, I was reminded that my life is fully of love. 

I’ve conquered depression through a bigger love, the love of God, He works miraculously and cured me. I cannot come thus far without Him, without Him putting my dear husband together with me. 

Leave a Reply

