Thoughts

When we were in Disney, Orlando, I kept thinking about those kids who cannot afford coming here. Yes, Disney created so many jobs, made the swamp into a dream land, yet I still keep my doubt.

It is overwhelming for the first day in Magic Kingdom. What is the real dream of Walt Disney?

I admire what the Gates Foundation has done for the global health. I keep thinking about Mother Teresa. I felt guilty enjoying Disney World. My favorite is Sea World, which brings us close to the marine animals.

What is my dream? How can I do to make it a better world? Use my heart to love my family.

20140602-212318-76998277.jpg

One thought on “Thoughts

  1. I used to love Seaworld, but have you seen Blackfish? Its a documentary and definitely food for thought. Don’t feel guilty, you’re making memories in Disney! I went for the first time at 22 and loved it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

