My precious little ones have grown up!

My two boys have grown a lot. They looked like a lot when they were born, but soon after they started to be their own.

For Forrest I prayed for his born, we named him Samuel so that he would be like the perfect Samuel in the Old Testament, be wise. God granted my wish. I prayed for another boy, Nathan was born 4 years later, 2 weeks earlier than the due date, and we named him David, wish he would be like King David, be strong and courageous. I am so thankful for the boys and pray for the wisdom, love and patient to cultivate them, because they are the gift from God. 

They have similarities and distinct personality. I am amazed by God’s wisdom and creation. May your love, mercy and patience be with them always. 

Leave a Reply

