Lunar Eclipse

Don’t miss the #Lunar #Eclipse tomorrow night. This is a picture of the last one I captured.
Penumbral eclipse begins
1:02 a.m. EST (0602 GMT)
Partial eclipse begins
2:18 a.m. EST (0718 GMT)
Maximum eclipse
4:02 a.m. EST (0902 GMT)
astronomy #Astrophotography @chicksastropho1
https://www.nytimes.com/2021/11/18/science/lunar-eclipse-full-moon-tonight.html

One thought on “Lunar Eclipse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s